Celebrating Freedom!

blog-challenge-badge-12

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

Written by Robin Kelley Harp

Wow! I can’t believe that this is the last day of the 10 Day Blog Challenge hosted by Natalie Sisson! Each daily challenge has been a wonderful learning experience for me! In the beginning, I joined primarily with the idea of beefing up my writing abilities–but it became so much more! I would read the topic for the day early and ponder my answers until evening when I would write. I have enjoyed each and every day, however, day two “Discovering your WHY” would have to be the most important day for me! Everything that I do revolves around this passion–praying to ultimately find a cure for Sarcoidosis!

This exercise actually afforded me great clarity in my vision for the future! It also enabled me to believe in myself and that I really can accomplish my goals! My next actions in working toward my freedom plan will be simply to keep the momentum going! I will endeavor to work on one project at a time, button it up, and continue moving forward!

I am so amazingly grateful to Natalie Sisson for hosting this 10 Day Blog Challenge! She has a way of inspiring me and bringing out my most authentic self! I am ready to move forward with my new outlook!

Leave a Reply

